Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Secondary Navigation

Main page Content


​Mirriwinni State School offers a wide range of learning experiences across 8 key learning areas:

  • english,

  • mathematics,

  • science,

  • studies of society & the environment (SOSE),

  • the arts,

  • information & communication technologies,

  • health and physical education (HPE),

  • languages other than English (LOTE).

Our curriculum framework is underpinned by the following principles: